7247711ec0 · chore: 初始化 Git 仓库并添加 .gitignore · Updated 2026-08-18 05:24:47 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?